Recent Searches
Clear

Zion National Park Self Driving Tour

star-2.55 Reviews
|
Springdale, United States
Zion National Park Self Driving Tour
Special Offer

From $8.00

$10.00  Save $2.00

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Live GPS Map
Works Offline
Audios, Images, and Text
Family-friendly
Flexible Planning
Email, Chat, Call Support
Entrance Ticket
Vehicle Rental
Food, Drinks & Parking

Departure Point

1101 Zion Park Blvd, Springdale, UT 84767, USA

We recommend you to download the app and the tour before visiting the site. you will need strong internet connection to do so.

Departure Time

Suppliers and travelers coordinate start times within the given time periods.
7/17/2020 - 11/9/2022
Monday - Sunday:06:00 AM - 07:00 PM

Return Details

Orderville, UT 84758, USA
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Paradise Travel
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Zion National Park Self Driving Tour?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Zion National Park Self Driving Tour.

Reviews

2.5
star-2.5
5 Reviews
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 5 reviews
star-1
Not a good idea in canyons
Casey_G
, Jun 2021
I could not get cell service to use the self driving tour of Zion. I do not recommend getting this unless your cell phone works in canyons.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Sorry for the inconvenience. Yes, cell signal is horrible at all national Parks but we do recommend downloading the tour before you arrive at Zion National Park. The tour works offline. But anyways We’d also be happy to offer a refund since you didn’t have a great experience.
star-1
Bad experience , no telp to call , the phone is only on the truck , hope you give contact no , so if something happens
lita_mathai
, May 2021
The address you gave us took us to a wrong place , we use Apple Map , we tried to call , no telp number to call on the voucher or Viator side , I text them at around 800 and no answer till 11.37 . When we finally arrived at the meeting place , tried to call the no , no answer till 11.37 . In the mean time the person in the Kane visitors center offered another co that still has opening in the afternoon , so we use them , since we have not heard from you , please refund our money
icon Response from Host , May 2021
We don’t really understand your review — please give us a call ASAP. From our records, there were no calls at 11:37 (or from the number attached to your account). Perhaps you called TripAdvisor or Viator and not us. We can also see that the password email and text message were sent to you on time. (Please check your spam folder if you don’t see it). You can get our contact info from the password email, text message, website, or from our app. We’re available all day over call, chat, and email. Lastly, this is a self-guided tour, not a guided one. There is no guide to meet at the starting place. The starting place is simply the starting location of the self-guided tour. Please be sure to follow the 4 Steps laid out in the password email, which explains what to do.
star-1
Terrible
Tracie_B
, Apr 2021
We asked for a refund because when we got to the visitor center they told us we had to ride a shuttle in Zion's and we would have to buy it from Zion's. The tickets for the tram were sold out so we couldn't go.
icon Response from Host , Apr 2021
This is a self-guided tour and not a shuttle ticket, as described above. It is possible to enjoy this tour while visiting Zion via any vehicle (car, shuttle, bike, RV) but we don’t provide that transportation — this is only a tour. Nevertheless, we are always happy to refund if the experience wasn’t a great one. Please contact us with your booking receipt.

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Zion National Park Self Driving Tour
Special Offer
Zion National Park Self Driving Tour

star-2.55

2 to 3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$10.00 $8.00

star-580

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-4.54

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$147.00

Explore Similar Things to Do