Recent Searches

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Château de Versailles

Paris, France

From $105.56

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...

icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
iconOffered in: English


Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private transportation
WiFi on board

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
We can come to pick you at any hotel in Paris area to bring you at the "Château de Versailles" and bring you back to your hotel in the evening

Departure Time

9:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Book My Trip

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the maximum group size during Château de Versailles?
This activity will have a maximum of 4 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Château de Versailles.


7 Reviews
3 stars
2 stars
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 7 reviews
It's great when they don't come and get you
, Jan 2020
I have had this tour booked for MONTHS. I emailed the tour operator directly and advised them of where I was staying in Paris, and I was told to be ready to be collected at my hotel at 9am on the day of the tour. I was in the lobby at 8:45am, and by 9.15am I had my hotel ringing the company asking where they were. I was told "because you booked so far in advance, we forgot to put you on the run sheet for today so the tour has already left and we won't be coming to get you" I was BEYOND annoyed. I had paid over $250 Australian Dollars for this tour, and I was left sitting in the hotel because someone couldn't do the ONE thing their job requires of them. I was forced to spend more money to get on another tour (with another operator) and I could only get a half day tour which isn't enough time, and all I got from this operator was the refund (which I was entitled to) and a half hearted "sorry" through the hotel receptionist
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear customer, I'm really sorry to read your comment and how your experience was bad. We have offer you to refund you and give you a free entrance ticket for the day after but unfortunatly it was a quick trip in Paris and you haven't the time to wait one day more. I can insure you that i have give a strong feedback to the staff member that haven't book your activity to the driver's planning. I will ensure that this mistake will never happen again for any customers. We are used to have happy and satisfied clients after this trip so i want to present you my apologize in the name of the company. If maybe one day you will come again in Paris i can promise you to offer you for free your airport transfer from the airport to your hotel and from your hotel to the airport. Kind regards,

Product code: 154367P3

Explore Similar Things to Do