Recent Searches
Clear

Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation

star-4.528 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Tourlos, Greece
Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation
23
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 4 more

Overview

Go on a half-day sailing adventure in the Aegean Sea. Select your preferred departure time—morning or afternoon—and set sail for Mykonos’ south coast or to the mythical birthplace of Apollo on the island of Delos. Relax at the beach, snorkel in beautiful turquoise water, and marvel at Delos’ ancient archaeological site. Enjoy lunch, dinner, wine, and hotel pickup and drop-off included in the tour price.     
  • Sail Mykonos’s south coast and explore the islands of Rhenia and Delos
  • Enjoy flexible departure times to suit your travel schedule and interests
  • Kick back at picturesque Aegean beaches and check out Apollo’s birthplace
  • Make the most of limited time with convenient hotel pickup and drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Dinner
Lunch
Drinks wine ,soft drinks & traditional alcoholic drink (Raki)
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Departure Point

Mykonos New Port, Tourlos, Greece

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Refunds will not be issued if tour/activity is missed due to late or non-arrival of cruise ship
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Dolphin Navigation

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation?
A:
The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Catamaran Day & Sunset Cruises with meals Drinks and transportation.

Traveler Photos

Traveler Tips


  • "This wasn't an exceptional tour by any means for what it's worth." See review

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
28 Reviews
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-8 of 28 reviews
star-4
Relaxing Boat Ride
Sasha_T
, Jun 2021
The Catamaran was beautiful and we got plenty of time to swim. At the stop with the ruins you are only able to take pictures from the boat because they are protected.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
thanks very much we hope to see you soon !
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
"Wild SeeRide"
Monika_G
, Jun 2021
Every Part of the Booking was excellent. Yannis and Giulio are very charming and considerate hosts. They made a unforgettable Cruise for us. Efcharistó polý
icon Response from Host , Jun 2021
Thanks very much for your comment we will be more than happy to cruise with you again.!!!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The stop in the transparent blue waters and the sunset at little Venice were amazing. We were lucky to have two great sl
Brigitte_N
, May 2021
The stop in the transparent blue waters and the sunset at little Venice were amazing. We were lucky to have two great slippers and the boat almost to ourselves (we came right after Corona as the season opened). Thank you!!!!
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Dear thanks very much for your comment we hope to see you soon.!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Ok cruise!
Chandra_N
, Sep 2020
This wasn't an exceptional tour by any means for what it's worth. We had booked this semi-private tour a quite some cost with some great expectations but it somehow fell short from how it was sold. This was an afternoon Golden Sunset tour, starting from Mykonos new port, cruising past the historical Delos island (no stop) and anchoring at the island of Rhenia (which is uninhibited). The captain then went for his siesta. This was probably the best part of it as we were left to swim for a couple of hours, snorkelling etc. A minimalist cold 'lunch' was served which was far from palatable, with a pitcher of rose wine and bottled water. One doesn't need to serve gourmet food but at least make it palatable and worthwhile for the price you pay! Then the captain woke up and said he was returning to Mykonos, so it was like "ay ay Captain". Then it was return back to Mykonos, slow cruising past the island till we reached the old port to see the sunset and then back to the new port for disembarkation. This wasn't my first cruise in Greece and I have seen better, both in terms of the cruise and service and for the price we paid, I wouldn't rate this any higher than average. Secundo, the service left a lot to be desired! I think that the Captain and his assistant should definitely work on their moods, communication and hospitality skills and improve on their food palate (one can definitely do better for that price). The other thing prospective travellers need to take into consideration is that, Mykonos is a 'windy' island, in fact one of the most of all Greek islands and it has it's consequence on sea travel with waters turning choppy and waves rising quite high. Fortunately, on that day, there was no wind and the sea was calm, so that made the crossing (it's less than an hour's travel to Rhenia) digestable and the swimming at the island of Rhenia enjoyable. As an example, on the next day, we took the ferry to the Delos island and it was exactly the opposite....windy to the core and rough sea, so one can imagine the situation on a cataraman and this needs to be factored in for those prone to seasickness (even though it's a short travel). We couldn't get to see the sunset as the sun went behind the clouds, so there wasn't a gold to it! It was somewhat disappointing, the cruise and I would recommend travellers wanting to take this trip just for the fun of it to think and definitely don't take a private cruise for this one as that wouldn't be worth it for the money you would pay (unless of course one wouldn't care as it's Mykonos and everything here was considerably more expensive than the rest of Greece).
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great day in Mykonos
76randik
, Aug 2019
We were 4 adults and booked this prior to departure from the US. First BIG PLUS is cancellation policy 24 hours prior to departure. No other company offers this which is critical in case of high seas or strong winds which are typical of mykonos. Our 2-man crew was lovely. Soft drinks, wine and lunch were served. Swimming off boat twice. Itinerary is standard but very flexible. Liked the fact that we were 12 (max on the boat) and not 50. Reputable company owned by Trip Advisor so no worries about dealing with a local company. I recommend them for all their tours as they are reputable, stand behind their local operators, and offer the 24 hour cancellation.
HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing
melmar70
, Jul 2019
The captain Michael and the 1st mate John Paul was amazing! The chef was John Paula brother. The guys were amazing. The boat was nice! Would highly recommend!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointed
Jamie R
, Jul 2019
the 2 crew members on the boat were excellent (John and Nick) But water was choppy so we couldn’t go far(understood), but captain made it clear he was not happy to be on voyage. Promised 2-3 stops, only got one. And after saying we could be on water to watch the sunset, that didn’t happen either. Also no cold beverages(broken refrigerator), and not many provided regardless, “homemade” wine that was also warm.(hardly any ice). Was nice to be one the water, but definitely dissatisfied with the trip Again- can’t say enough of John and Nick- they worked hard to try to make it a fun trip
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
So much fun!
Kamsmom99
, May 2019
I absolute recommend this activity! My group of 6 adult women had the best time with Captain Ioanis and Crewmate Ioanis!! Great stories, food, drinks and entertainment. It felt like we spent the day with family. In fact, we spent the following day with them on land touring around the island.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thanks very much and we hope to see you again..
HelpfulHelpful

Explore Similar Things to Do