Recent Searches

Alhambra and Generalife Skip-the-Line Ticket with Official Guide

Granada, Spain
Alhambra and Generalife Skip-the-Line Ticket with Official Guide

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon2 hours 30 minutes  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more


Spend more time exploring the Alhambra instead of waiting to enter with this skip-the-line ticket and a guided tour. Hear live commentary from your guide during the 2.5-hour tour of the fortress and Generalife Gardens at Granada’s popular UNESCO World Heritage Site. Entry to Nasrid Palaces is not included.
  • Take a guided tour of the Alhambra
  • Skip the lines with a pre-booked ticket
  • Visit the fortress and gardens of the World Heritage Site
  • See stunning architecture and tranquil gardens
Saved to wishlist!
All taxes, fees and handling charges
Professional guide
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Alhambra Tickets for Generalife Palace, gardens and Alcazaba
Entrance ticket to the Nasrid Palaces
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Restaurante La Mimbre , P.º del Generalife, S/N, 18009 Granada, Spain

Outside main entrance Restaurant La Mimbre. (Close to ticket office Alhambra)

Palace of Charles V , C. Real de la Alhambra, s/n, 18009 Granada, Spain

The visit will end in the Alhambra

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Passport name, number, expiry and country is required at time of booking for all participants
  • A current valid passport is required on the day of travel
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY My Top Tour
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More


    99 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 99 reviews
    Lack of vital information
    , May 2022
    Your guide was excellent. Coordination was terrible. We were not informed that passports were required and they missed one of our two entrance tickets. Though resolved because we had photos of passports, we ended loosing 1/2 hour of the tour.
    Magnificent historical place.
    , May 2022
    Our tour guide, Borja was excellent and very informative and friendly. We really enjoyed the tour with him.
    Visit by yourself!
    , Apr 2022
    Our ticket did not include the visit of the Nazrie Palace. We were not aware of that, it is very confusing to understand at the time of the booking. It doesn´t make sense to sell tickets without entrance to the Palace! The visit of the gardens is better without a guide so that you can enjoy at your own pace, and in a calm and relaxing way.
    icon Response from Host , Apr 2022
    Hello Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for what happened, we offer tickets without palaces for people who have already seen them and do not want to repeat, or for people who want a shorter route, we are sorry that you found it confusing, we hope you at least enjoyed the visit and the guide. Best regards
    Wrong description on webpage
    , Mar 2022
    We were not allowed entrance to Alhambra since we did not bring passports. The Danish description on the website did not mention this requirement. We have therefore requested a full refund of the purchase price.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Hello Thank you for your comment. We are sorry for the misunderstanding and the problems caused. We will let the department know that this information is missing. Even so, in the mail that we send with all the necessary information we always emphasize this information, we are sorry if you have not been able to see it well. We hope you at least enjoyed your visit. Best regards.
    Missed tour
    , Jan 2022
    We never found tour. Very disappointing. Tried calling number on tour and could not get it to go through. Ended up buying additional tickets to get in. Saw it but not sure what we saw. It is crazy to have to have 100 characters to write a review on this site
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    We are sorry for what happened and we are sorry you did not find the tour. Every review makes us improve. Thank you for your time
    Overall, it went well
    , Dec 2021
    Alhambra visit is very memorable. The guide was excellent. The organization of tours is poor. I purchased a 12.00 tour. Then I got a message from the operator asking to move it to 3pm. I said it was possible and asked for confirmation. Since I did not receive a response, I arrived at noon, but found out that my visit was moved without confirmation. So I had to leave and return later. That is not a good practice.
    , Nov 2021
    Website says 2.5 hours tour, it waa actually less than 2 hours. It was more like of a walk through and we did not have enough stop time
    Beautiful Alhambra
    , Sep 2021
    Our tour guide Hannah was excellent. We learned so much and loved her sense of humor. However when I booked the tour through your chat line, I told them we wanted to see everything. I paid $129.74 for two people and was so disappointed when we were denied entrance to the Royal Palace. We always love your tours but this was sad. I guess I shouldn’t have booked so late - so partly my fault. Thank you!
    , Aug 2021
    Do not use this company! Having booked the English guided tour, on the morning of the tour, Viator sent a WhatsApp message bringing it forward by an hour. I was on the motorway and had no way of making the new time. They don’t answer calls and eventually the guide offered to send two entry tickets worth £14 each. Terrible service and I would advise buying your own tickets and using the audio tour you can get at the Alhambra ticket office.
    Waste of Money. Buy tickets at the Alhambra!
    , Jul 2021
    I would suggest that you buy your tickets at the Alhambra where the price is 15 euros. This was a complete ripoff. The guide was terrible and did not engage or explain the important history of the Alhambra. He was on his phone texting 50% of the time.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Alhambra and Generalife Skip-the-Line Ticket with Official Guide
    Alhambra and Generalife Skip-the-Line Ticket with Official Guide


    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    4 hours 55 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours 25 minutes

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    3 hours

    Free Cancellation



    2 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation


    Explore Similar Things to Do