Recent Searches

Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour

Firenze, Italy
Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 4 more


See the world-class collection of one of Europe’s oldest art museums on a 90-minute guided tour of the Ufizzi Gallery in Florence. Skip the long lines with priority access, and head straight for highlights of the massive collection with a knowledgeable guide. Using an audio headset, learn the stories behind masterpieces by Renaissance greats including Michelangelo, Botticelli, and Leonardo da Vinci.
  • 1.5-hour tour of Florence's famous Ufizzi Gallery
  • Skip the long line with priority access
  • See masterpieces of Renaissance art by Michelangelo, Botticelli, Leonardo da Vinci and more
  • Listen to live narration using an audio headset
  • A must-see for art lovers
Saved to wishlist!
Local guide
Professional guide
Guaranteed to skip the long lines
Earphones to hear your guide perfectly
reserved tickets
Everything not mentioned in the product inclusions.

Departure Point

Piazzale degli Uffizi, 50122 Firenze FI, Italy

The meeting point is under the Statue of Dante Alighieri

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • May be operated by a multi-lingual guide
  • Please note the tour length, in the event of the tour being conducted in 2 languages at the same time, is 2 hours (only for summer season)
  • Reduction for children (valid identity document needed at the entrance)
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 10 travelers
  • OPERATED BY ACCORD Italy Smart Tours & Experiences
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour.
What is the policy on sanitization during Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour?
A:The policy on sanitization is:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
See all safety measures taken by Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour.
What is the social distancing policy during Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips

  • "A specific location in the large crowded Plaza would be helpful like “South East interior corner”." See review


84 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews
Knowledge, friendly, and well thought out tour
, Jan 2022
Irene was knowledgeable, friendly, and had picked the most interesting things to explain and talk about during the tour. The tour finished with in the museum so you are able to stay longer if you want which is great.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
Thank you so much for your review! We really apprecciate reading those words. We will share your comment with your guide Irene and we hope to see you soon in Florence!
The best tour, value for time & money
, Oct 2021
Maria Cristina was the best guide we had. She really brighten up the tour and made it so interesting and memorable for us. The whole tour was like a story telling, we enjoyed so much with her.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Thank you so much for your review! We work hard to give our customers an unforgettable experience so we really apprecciate reading those words. We will share your comment with your guide Maria Cristina and we hope to see you soon in Florence!
Lori is the best guide ever!
, Sep 2021
Lori was absolutely the best guide I’ve ever had. I didn’t want the tour to end. I learned so much and am so grateful for the experience.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re so happy to read that our guide made your visit at the Uffizi Gallery an experience even more fascinating. We will report your compliments to our guide. We hope to see you soon again on one of our tours.
Great experience!
, Aug 2021
Super easy from start to finish! Easy to find the meeting point, really nice not to have to deal with all the long lines, excellent, super knowledgeable guide who tailored things on the fly to our needs and interests. Highly, highly recommend.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
Thank you for your 5-star review! We’re very happy to read that you enjoyed our tour, our guide will be very happy to receive your appreciation. Hope to have you back soon with us for other tours!
Poor communication
, Jul 2021
Poor communication with the tour management office which ended up costing me time and money. I had to enter the museum without the guide
icon Response from Host , Aug 2021
Dear guest, we would like to thank you for your review because the feedbacks of our clients are really useful to improve our services. Regarding your case, we did everything we could to give you the best assistance ever. We tried to guide you both by texting and calling you directly, but we know that it's pretty easy to get lost in a foreign city. In the end, we manage to let you meet the assistant so he could give you the tickets to enter the museum and we hope you had a nice experience inside the Uffizi Gallery. We hope to see you soon back in Florence!.
, Jul 2021
We kept saying "Wow!" in every room as though we had no other vocabulary. Every exhibit was eye-opening, and every detail was beyond our expectations. Maria Christina was so enjoyable and well-versed in the history, art, and architecture. She worked hard the entire tour to deliver an impactful experience!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — Maria Cristina is a young and knowledgeable guide. The Uffizi museum is wonderful and we are very happy that you enjoyed the visit with our company. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to meeting you again in the future!
Great tour
, Feb 2020
Great tour. Julio was so knowledgeable and guided us through the gallery in chronological order stopping at one important piece in each room.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Thank you for your review! It is important to us to have our clients feedback and we are so glad that you enjoyed the tour with our guide Giulio!
Late start due to the fault of the tour company, missed most of the Gallery.
, Nov 2019
I'm not sure what the trouble with the tickets was, but we waited at least 45 mins to get in.The place was so busy, it was hard to move around. The guide was very sweet, trying to point out the more important paintings and her info on them was very good. Unfortunately we had another tour booked to see David and had to leave at the intended time so only had an about an hour in the Gallery. Probably our only opportunity to see such great works of art and missed most of it. A refund would be in order.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Sorry to hear that you had trouble of accessing to the museum, unfortunately during the last week (and including the weekend) there was a combination of extraordinary events in Florence and the city was overcrowded, even with a reserved time slot of entrance at the museums the waiting time was slightly longer but not so excessive compared to normal days taking in consideration of the thousands of presence and this is as you can understand also out of our control. Beside the situation was well managed by our assistants on site and in fact we could still provide a good guided service as you also mentioned in your comment, the guide was informative and professional. Moreover to balance the inconvenience experienced we have decided to offer during this weekend a coupon with several options to choose from; between some free tours or 20% off on others. We don't think we deserve one star rating as once inside the museum the tour was properly performed and we believe still enjoyable for our customers. Unfortunately the short time left between your reserved tours has been disadvantageous in this situation.
Late start = no time=complete waste
, Oct 2019
The tour started 45 mins late which meant we had to leave the tour 45 mins before it ended and it was a complete waste. The guide was very sweet but that did not rescue the visit which was a waste of opportunity to enjoy the art.
Our guide made a huge difference
, Sep 2019
Our guide for this tour was very knowledgeable, enthusiastic and sensitive to our interests. He gave us more time with specific paintings and sped up past things that didn't interest us. The tour gave us the overview we needed of the layout of the gallery and the time progression through the rooms. This allowed us to explore later with confidence. Highly recommended.

Compare Similar Experiences

Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour
Last Minute Uffizi Gallery Tour


2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 45 minutes

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours

Free Cancellation



1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do