Recent Searches
Clear

Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu

star-3.551 Reviews
|
Kerkira, Greece
Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
All Fees and Taxes
Tour escort
Hotel pickup and drop-off (if option is selected)Please inform us for your accommodation at comments
Food and drinks
Any personal expenses
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
Corfu Port Authority Company , Eth. Antistaseos 24, Kerkira 491 00, Greece

The cruise will depart from Corfu town port at 08:30. Please try to be there at least 10 minutes earlier. Once you are at the entrance of the port you go left and just after the bariers you will find our boat.

  • Corfu Holiday Palace , Nafsikas Str 2, Kanoni 49100 Greece
  • Corfu Palace Hotel , 2, Leoforos Democratias, Corfu Town 49100 Greece
  • Corfu Mare Hotel , 5 Nikolaou Zervou, Corfu Town 491 00 Greece
  • Glyfada Beach Menigos Resort , Glyfada 49100 Greece
  • 8:30 AM

    After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

    This activity will end right where it started.Hotel pick up - drop off included (if option is selected) Please advise your hotel at comments during booking. You will be informed by the local supplier via Viator for the exact location and time. Please make sure to check this information.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 200 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Let's Book Travel
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
    See all safety measures taken by Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    3.5
    star-3.5
    51 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    Showing 1-10 of 51 reviews
    star-4
    Reasonably priced break from the hotel/beach
    Michelle_B
    , Oct 2021
    Worth the cost. An earlier stop would have been preferable but otherwise lovely to see Paxos. Thank you.
    star-1
    Overcrowded, overly long, poor facilities
    M_F
    , Sep 2021
    You will be on a boat with 200+ other people, standing room only. We saw several other tour boats and this one was by far the most crowded. There are only 2 toilets (1 men’s and 1 women’s) on the boat. You’ll be told to arrive at the port at 8am even though the boat doesn’t depart until 9. The trip is over 10 hours long despite under 3 hours of actual time spent off the boat (50 minutes swimming in antipaxi and 1hr50 in gaios) and - being charitable - another hour is spent looking at caves off the west coast of paxi. The rest - 7 hours - is spent on aforementioned overcrowded, poorly equipped boat. Avoid like the plague.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Amazing trip!
    Slvia_P
    , Sep 2021
    The trip to Paxos and antipaxos was so amazing and joyful! Kind people, amazing caves and turquoise beaches! I highly recommend this!
    star-1
    Do not recommend
    Patricia_C
    , Aug 2021
    We did not like this at all!!!! They told us the boat was gonna be following covid protocols and not even the boat crew wore masks. With a pandemic still going around I don’t think this shouldn’t be taken lightly. Of nearly 150 people on board , only 4 (us two included ) used their masks. Most stressfull 6 hours of my trip . I am going to get in touch with customer support to ask for a refund because we were assured when we bought the tickets that there would be security measures for Covid and there where none!
    icon Response from Host , Sep 2021
    Dear Patricia, as we informed you according to the Greek Government measures, mask are obligatory only during the transfers and when going to the indoor areas of the boat. The covid protocol doesn't mandate masks during outdoor activities.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Beautiful waters
    Catarina_V
    , Aug 2021
    Incredibly beautiful waters. Only pity was how short we were allowed to stay on the beach. Also you can expect a crowded boat
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Awesome experience
    Jutta_S
    , Jul 2021
    The crew was very nice and funny, the places visited amazing!! Totally recommend the tour! The only thing I thought was sad that we were quite a few people so we could not swim in the caves.
    star-5
    Great Day at Ion Pelagios ~
    Kathy_Rogers
    , Jul 2021
    Loved little village of Paxoi!!! There were a lot of people on my tour boat. Enjoyed the scenery & beautiful blue water! Met some really fun internationals. Certainly good value!
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    Красиви острови
    Detelinka_N
    , Jul 2021
    The excursion is nice - the places to visit are well arranged. The ship is not nice because there is no open area to watch on the first floor. We were indoors all the time, and there weren't enough places outside. They could have extra chairs. On the beach we were restricted from getting off the ship and jumping.
    star-1
    Don’t do it
    Charles_J
    , Jul 2021
    The check in process was painful. I was told they didn’t book with Viator. The ticket didn’t say which boat to look for in the port. The boat was entirely overcrowded. We were supposed to get 2 hours at locations and we got 1:15 min at Lakka and 50 min to swim. So essentially it was an 8 hour boat ride on an overcrowded boat.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Nice day on a beautiful boat.
    Niklas
    , Jul 2021
    Beautiful trip with a nice swim in a blue lagoon. A little full on the boat, but for such a little price you can expect that. All in all a very good day.

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu
    Paxoi, Antipaxoi and Blue Caves Cruise from Corfu

    star-3.551

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $34.50

    star-3.518

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $34.50

    star-00

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $44.84

    star-416

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $39.09

    star-3.515

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $58.07

    star-33

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $37.94

    star-52

    7 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $57.49

    star-41

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $43.69

    Explore Similar Things to Do