Recent Searches
Clear

Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

|
Agios Gordios, Greece
Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Discover the olive-covered hills and historic villages of Corfu with this half-day all-terrain vehicle tour. Utilize a transfer from your hotel or meet your guide at the departure point for a safety tutorial on how to use an ATV. Get behind the wheel and drive to explore the island including mountain top views, a 17th-century monastery, vineyards, beaches, and more.
  • Enjoy the freedom of driving your own ATV
  • Discover Corfu by a quick and efficient vehicle
  • Explore historic sites, mountain tops, and beaches
  • Hotel pickup is available for an extra fee
Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Quad Helmet & Fuel
Bottled water
Tour Escort
All Fees and Taxes
Third-party insurance for civil liability
* Hotel pickup and drop-off for all locations (€15 extra per person)
Round trip transportation is €15 extra per person.
This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.
GVX3+R4 , GVX3+R48 Agios Gordios, Greece

The ATV Quad Safari starts from the Pink Palace Hotel in Agios Gordios, west side of Corfu island 49084, daily at 11.00 AM. Pink Palace Hotel reception is located on the left hand side of the main road as you drive down the Agios Gordios hill - it's a large pink building. Free parking on premises.

  • Corfu town New port
  • Green Bus Station Entry and Ticket Office , Leof. Eptanisou, Kerkira 491 00, Greece
  • This activity will end right where it started.ATV Quad Safari guided day tour. We start at 11.am from The Pink Palace Hotel reception located in Agios Gordios in west side of Corfu island. On Google Maps it shows we are on the beach. Our reception and where the meeting point is located is on the left hand side of the main street as you come down the Agios Gordios hill, the Pink Palace main hotel is located on the left hand side of the road its all pink buildings, you cannot miss it. There is Free parking behind the hotel or you can park on the main street in front of the hotel. It is recommended to arrive 30 minutes in advance. We can arrange pick up either from the main exit of new port of Corfu town, or from outside the Green bus station in Corfu town near The Lidol supermarket near Corfu airport or from your hotel if it is in our pick up range we can arrange also from your hotel if your hotel is near corfu town or near Agios Gordios location. let us know or call us please.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
    • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
    • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
    • Minimum age is 18 years old
    • ID card or passport
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Valid Driver's License
    • Vegetarian alternatives are available, information is required upon reservation. Please also inform us of any food allergies to arrange a suitable option where possible
    • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
    • We reserve the right to change or cancel the tour program when necessary. For example, in the case of unfavorable weather conditions or as required by the authorities. This can be done without prior notice. This tour is designed for everyone who loves to explore, whether singles, couples, families with children of over 12 years old, youth groups or corporate groups.
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Corfu Quad Safari at The Pink Palace
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
    See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
    Q:
    What is the social distancing policy during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
    A:The policy on social distancing is:

    • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
    See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Reviews

    4.0
    star-4
    85 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 85 reviews
    star-3
    Good activity, service could be better
    Jurita_B
    , Jun 2022
    Upon booking we requested a pick up and never had response within the tour operators opening hours. We called viator at 10pm the evening before and they managed to get through to a staff member who promised a pick up at 9.40am for an extra 40 euros - 20 euros per person. At 8am we received a message saying pick up would be at 10am. At 10 no one showed. We waited 20 minutes outside of the hotel gates in the heat for the driver to arrive. She arrived in a small car and had two other guests in there. It was a tight drive. Upon arrival, we did a short driving test and then set out on the bikes. We visited a couple of places including a monastery where we had lunch - just a sandwich and water but it was good. We parked up at a diner on the beach and stayed here for an hour. Bring swimsuits if you wish to swim. Another guest had an issue with their bike and this resulted in a little argument with staff. The staff member was rude and even threatened that they didnt finish the drive back. This wasn't nice to witness. We returned about 4 hours later having had mostly a good time out on the road.
    star-5
    Best Way to See the Beauty of Corfu
    Darla_D
    , Jun 2022
    We had a fabulous time doing the Quad tour. My friend flunked her driver's test, so they let her ride with me, which was just fine. We rode up and down the mountains, and down to the Ocean. The beauty of Corfu is stunning, and getting to experience on a quad is even better. The guys were safety conscience, hence my friend not getting her own quad, always making sure we were keeping up, etc. Highly recommend this tour if you like a bit of adventure. It was nothing too scary, but I probably wouldn't use this tour as my very first time on an ATV.
    star-5
    Loved it
    Jodie_S
    , Jun 2022
    We were quite surprised with how good this was. Really good value given you get lunch included and you get lots of quad time going around little villages and steep hills. We really enjoyed it so if your thinking of going then just do it.
    star-5
    Worth the money
    Rhonda_J
    , Jun 2022
    One of the best ATV rides I’ve ever taken. We had “all-terrains”, mountain, beach, traditional safari dirt roads, lunch stops and free time along the way. Pink Palace staff was great!
    star-5
    Absolutely so glad I took...
    Mairead_L
    , May 2022
    Absolutely so glad I took this tour. The views and scenery were beautiful. We got to stop off and take photos and have lunch Which was included. Well worth the money. It was the highlight of my trip to greece.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    They failed to show
    Jarrod_B
    , May 2022
    They emailed me the night before asking if I needed pick up (I put that I did when I booked the trip) I emailed back and they didn’t respond. They reached out to me the next day to reschedule. They said where and when I would be picked up. They never showed up.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-3
    ATV Let Down
    Kellie_W
    , Oct 2021
    This was not the excursion we had hoped for. We had arranged pick up from cruise ship, but didn’t have a definite time or location. Had to pay extra for this. There was a lot of miscommunication that very much delayed pickup. Then we were picked up in a small old personal car that had not functioning seat belts and was not well kept. After finally making it to the hotel, we went in to sign a form and grab some helmets. We had to do a driving test (making a large circle in parking lot.) then we got on some well used atvs and headed out. The drive up the mountain was nice enough and we saw spectacular views. Then we drove back down and around the villages. Stopped for lunch (a very good sandwich and water) but no place to really sit and enjoy it (local holiday so the one store was closed). On for more driving around but by this point we were ready to end the journey. After another 45 min, we ended up back at hotel and then were taken back to ship. However, this time 2 other guests were added to the tiny car, making it very understandable and miserable. Definitely not what I expected.
    icon Response from Host , Mar 2022
    Dear Kellie, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We highly appreciate it. We are happy to know that you enjoyed the spectacular views of Corfu island and the Greek lunch sandwich with us! The Pick up is not included in the price that is why you had to pay extra, We are sorry for the waiting at the port,, 2 extra guests joined their friends on the tour on last moment and got into the shuttle with out a booking and the driver though it was you, since he was picking 6 guests in total., he thought you were already in the shuttle and he drove off. with out you, that's why we came to pick you up in the guide's private car We are very sorry for this inconvenience Again thank you for joining us Kind regards and best wishes, George
    star-5
    Great adventure
    Natasha_A
    , Oct 2021
    Our guide was amazing and so was the route we took and the views we got to see - would definitely recommend this adventure for those who are up for it
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Natasha, Thank you for joining us on our tour, we are so glad you enjoyed everything our tour had to offer , thank you for awesome review, we cannot wait to see you again. have safe travels, All the best from me and the Pink palace ATV safari team George Grammenos
    star-5
    Amazing tour!! So worth...
    Flora_E
    , Sep 2021
    Amazing tour!! So worth the money as lots of quad time, you are on the roads though but the view points and stops are beautiful with lunch included we had a great day!!
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Flora, It was a great pleasure meeting you! We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time spent during the Pink Palace ATV quad safari tour! Thank you very much for recommending this ATV tour to other travellers. Kind regards and best wishes for a happy Autumn/Winter season George Grammenos and the ATV Pink Palace team
    star-2
    If it’s just to drive quad bikes then you will love it !!
    Jay_B
    , Sep 2021
    The tour was not what I expected . The tour guide did not tell us anything about the area and the only place we visited was the beach which was for 40 minutes not an hour as it says in the description. We left an hour later than advertised and drove the quads up each mountain to look at the bay from different sides we booked and wanted to see the historic sites as advertised but instead just drove the quads . !! So disappointed!!
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Sheana, Thank you for joining our tour and thank you for taking the time to write the review, sorry we started late but as you know some guests who had booked for the tour that day were running a little late to get here so we had to wait for them, and due to the late start other participants had to return earlier in order to make it in time back to the airport for their flight. We apologize that you did not enjoyed it as much as you have hoped, hopefully you can join us again another time. Have safe travels and have a wonderful winter time. Kind regards The Pink palace Atv safari tour team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great adventure
    Ola_J
    , Sep 2021
    We had an absolutely amazing time. Very accommodating and helpful. Saw beautiful sites In much fun racing around and the small streets.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Greetings from Corfu! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely review further of our ATV QUAD safari tour experience with us!!! We also believe that Corfu has much more to offer especially the hidden hillside villages and secluded beaches. It has been lovely meeting you! Once again thank you for choosing and trusting us to explore Corfu! We wish you have a very nice and happy winter season! Kind regards George Grammenos and the Pink Palace ATV safari tour
    star-5
    Highly recommended!!!
    Kevin_I
    , Sep 2021
    The day started badly with the group's rental car getting a flat tire. We called to say we'd be late and the host offered to pick and drop us back for a nominal fee to what it would have cost the group to get two taxis there and back; off to a great start. And the day got better. We met other holidaymakers who were joining us for the tour. After safety instructions and an individual test ride to ensure we were comfortable with the quads, we set off through the windy and hilly streets of Corfu. The experience was thrilling, to say the least. We were allowed to stop off and take pictures in several places and overall, it was a truly memorable experience that we will all love to take part in again.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Kevin, We are so very excited to read that you had a fantastic ATV quad safari tour with us! We would like to kindly thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review on Tripadvisor!!! Kind regards and best wishes for a pleasant winter season from all of us at the pink Palace ATV tour. Georgios Grammenos,Jimmy and panos
    star-5
    Great tour!
    Matt_T
    , Sep 2021
    Tour was great! Got a lot of time on the ATV’s and it ran very smoothly with a great guide! Would definitely recommend!
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Matt, We are very happy to read your beautiful review and to see you enjoyed taking part in our tour. Thank you for recommending our ATV experience on Tripadvisor and we hope to have you with us again. Have safe travels Georgios Grammenos
    star-3
    Beautiful, but not a tour
    Anna_B
    , Aug 2021
    Got to see places that you would not notmally see. But I don't know much about the location, because the guides did not give any information about the locations. It was more of follow the leader ride, we just rode the whole time. I don't regret going on it as it was a beautiful ride, and the views are amazing just don't expect it to be a guided tour and there was only one five minute stop for pictures and another 20 minute stop for lunch. And the ride is 2 and a half hours not 4 hours like the distribution says. Also there is no swimming, I made a point to call and ask if there was going to be swimming time. Was told that there would be swimming, and we didn't, but it is super hot, so might be a good idea to go to the beach after.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Anna, Thank you for joining our adventure and for taking time to write a review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the excursion and the wonderful views of Corfu. We are sorry we did not get to stop at the beach that day. Sometimes the length of the excursion does change if we have a guest that must catch a flight shortly after. We hope you come again to join our adventure! Thanks and have a wonderful day. Georgios Grammenos and The Pink Palace Team
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-1
    Be carreful, the description here is wrong
    Aldo_M
    , Aug 2021
    The activity doesn't correspond in any point at the description on viator.com. This is not a private activity, you drive your quad among 20 other customers. You can't chose the language of your guide. The departure and arrival time don't match too. You don't need a licence because the quad is a 50cc. Nevertheless, the trip was good and the staff is friendly.
    icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
    Dear Aldo, Thank you for joining our tour and we are happy to see you enjoyed the trip and our friendly and experienced guide and team. Our tour is only in English and sometimes we get last moment guests who wish to participate that is why there were more guests. If they are coming from different parts of the island to join us, its not nice to turn them way after driving all the way here to join the tour. Thank you for taking the time to review us and have a wonderful winter time Georgios Grammenos
    star-5
    Perfect experience if you've always wanted to try out a quad
    Florian_G
    , Jun 2021
    Our tour was super fun and exciting and our guide was great as well, he made sure we felt safe the entire time of the trip!
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
    Dear Floou, Thank you so much for this wonderful review regarding your Quad Safari tour experience with us! We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our quads, services, tour itinerary and to know that you had fun time during your quad safari tour experience with us! Kind regards and best wishes, we hope to see you again in the near future, safe travels, George Grammenos and Jimmy
    star-5
    Exploring the scenery
    Atalis_Z
    , Oct 2020
    Very fun experience that I would definitely recommend. Good period of time riding on the quad bikes seeing the best views of Corfu
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
    Thank you for taking some time for reviewing our quad safari tour with such kind words. you make us extremely happy to see that you enjoyed yourselves. we hope to have you again with us in the near future. safe travels George
    star-5
    Best trip
    Janis_S
    , Oct 2020
    It was really good trip and some really nice views. The guys who show us everything where really good and friendly
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
    Dear Janis, we loved having you with us, we are so happy to read your review and to know you had a great time with us. we hope to see you again in the near future. safe travels, George
    star-4
    Amazing Magdalena!
    Rhiann_C
    , Sep 2020
    The only reason this isn’t 5 star is because due to the weather the tour got cancelled. However, the lovely Magdalena still managed to provide us with an amazinggg tour of Corfu and provided us with such insightful history. Magda picked us up from our hotel and drove us all the way to the pink palace just to get told once we arrived that due to the rain it is cancelled, but Magda drove us a long way home and let us get out and take pictures of the amazing views. Couldn’t be more grateful :)
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
    Dear Rhiannon, we are very sorry the tour got cancelled due to the rain and you couldn't experience the quad safari, however we are very happy to know you still had a great time with us while I was driving you around the island and experiencing great scenarios. Thank you for taking the time to review us and hope you can join us in the future, we would love to see you again, I had a wonderful day too.
    star-5
    Excellent
    Andrei_R
    , Aug 2020
    Lovely, accommodating team. Good value for money and some fantastic views on the way. Highly recommended.
    icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
    Thank you Andrei for your kind words, we are thrilled to know you enjoyed it and would recommend it. We would love to see you again in the near future.

    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu
    Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

    star-485

    4 to 5 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $62.54

    star-54

    2 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $27.56

    star-4.56

    7 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $112.36

    star-42

    7 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $112.36

    star-510

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $29.68

    star-3.519

    10 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $55.12

    star-581

    15 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $132.50

    star-512

    1 hour

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $37.10
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations