Recent Searches
Clear

Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

|
Agios Gordios, Greece
Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Lunch
Quad Helmet & Fuel
Bottled water
Escort Tour
All Fees and Taxes
Third-party insurance for civil liability
* Hotel pickup and drop-off

Departure Point

Unnamed Road, Ag. Gordios 490 84, Greece

The ATV Quad Safari departs from the Pink Palace Hotel in Agios Gordios, west side of Corfu island 49084, daily at 10:50 AM. Pink Palace Hotel reception is located on the left hand side of the main road as you drive down the Agios gordios hill - it's a large pink building. Free parking on premises.

Departure Time

1/28/2020 - 11/2/2022
Monday - Sunday:11:00 AM - 04:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Minimum age is 18 years old
  • ID card or passport
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Valid Driver's License
  • Vegetarian alternatives are available, information is required upon reservation. Please also inform us of any food allergies to arrange a suitable option where possible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • We reserve the right to change or cancel the tour program when necessary. For example, in the case of unfavorable weather conditions or as required by the authorities. This can be done without prior notice. This tour is designed for everyone who loves to explore, whether singles, couples, families with children of over 12 years old, youth groups or corporate groups.
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Corfu Quad Safari at The Pink Palace
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu.

Traveler Photos

Reviews

4.0
star-4
66 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews
star-5
Great adventure
Natasha_A
, Oct 2021
Our guide was amazing and so was the route we took and the views we got to see - would definitely recommend this adventure for those who are up for it
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Natasha, Thank you for joining us on our tour, we are so glad you enjoyed everything our tour had to offer , thank you for awesome review, we cannot wait to see you again. have safe travels, All the best from me and the Pink palace ATV safari team George Grammenos
star-5
Amazing tour!! So worth...
Flora_E
, Sep 2021
Amazing tour!! So worth the money as lots of quad time, you are on the roads though but the view points and stops are beautiful with lunch included we had a great day!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Flora, It was a great pleasure meeting you! We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time spent during the Pink Palace ATV quad safari tour! Thank you very much for recommending this ATV tour to other travellers. Kind regards and best wishes for a happy Autumn/Winter season George Grammenos and the ATV Pink Palace team
star-2
If it’s just to drive quad bikes then you will love it !!
Sheana_R
, Sep 2021
The tour was not what I expected . The tour guide did not tell us anything about the area and the only place we visited was the beach which was for 40 minutes not an hour as it says in the description. We left an hour later than advertised and drove the quads up each mountain to look at the bay from different sides we booked and wanted to see the historic sites as advertised but instead just drove the quads . !! So disappointed!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Sheana, Thank you for joining our tour and thank you for taking the time to write the review, sorry we started late but as you know some guests who had booked for the tour that day were running a little late to get here so we had to wait for them, and due to the late start other participants had to return earlier in order to make it in time back to the airport for their flight. We apologize that you did not enjoyed it as much as you have hoped, hopefully you can join us again another time. Have safe travels and have a wonderful winter time. Kind regards The Pink palace Atv safari tour team
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great adventure
Ola_J
, Sep 2021
We had an absolutely amazing time. Very accommodating and helpful. Saw beautiful sites In much fun racing around and the small streets.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Greetings from Corfu! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this lovely review further of our ATV QUAD safari tour experience with us!!! We also believe that Corfu has much more to offer especially the hidden hillside villages and secluded beaches. It has been lovely meeting you! Once again thank you for choosing and trusting us to explore Corfu! We wish you have a very nice and happy winter season! Kind regards George Grammenos and the Pink Palace ATV safari tour
star-5
Highly recommended!!!
Kevin_I
, Sep 2021
The day started badly with the group's rental car getting a flat tire. We called to say we'd be late and the host offered to pick and drop us back for a nominal fee to what it would have cost the group to get two taxis there and back; off to a great start. And the day got better. We met other holidaymakers who were joining us for the tour. After safety instructions and an individual test ride to ensure we were comfortable with the quads, we set off through the windy and hilly streets of Corfu. The experience was thrilling, to say the least. We were allowed to stop off and take pictures in several places and overall, it was a truly memorable experience that we will all love to take part in again.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Kevin, We are so very excited to read that you had a fantastic ATV quad safari tour with us! We would like to kindly thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review on Tripadvisor!!! Kind regards and best wishes for a pleasant winter season from all of us at the pink Palace ATV tour. Georgios Grammenos,Jimmy and panos
star-5
Great tour!
Matt_T
, Sep 2021
Tour was great! Got a lot of time on the ATV’s and it ran very smoothly with a great guide! Would definitely recommend!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Matt, We are very happy to read your beautiful review and to see you enjoyed taking part in our tour. Thank you for recommending our ATV experience on Tripadvisor and we hope to have you with us again. Have safe travels Georgios Grammenos
star-3
Beautiful, but not a tour
Anna
, Aug 2021
Got to see places that you would not notmally see. But I don't know much about the location, because the guides did not give any information about the locations. It was more of follow the leader ride, we just rode the whole time. I don't regret going on it as it was a beautiful ride, and the views are amazing just don't expect it to be a guided tour and there was only one five minute stop for pictures and another 20 minute stop for lunch. And the ride is 2 and a half hours not 4 hours like the distribution says. Also there is no swimming, I made a point to call and ask if there was going to be swimming time. Was told that there would be swimming, and we didn't, but it is super hot, so might be a good idea to go to the beach after.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Anna, Thank you for joining our adventure and for taking time to write a review! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the excursion and the wonderful views of Corfu. We are sorry we did not get to stop at the beach that day. Sometimes the length of the excursion does change if we have a guest that must catch a flight shortly after. We hope you come again to join our adventure! Thanks and have a wonderful day. Georgios Grammenos and The Pink Palace Team
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Be carreful, the description here is wrong
Aldo_M
, Aug 2021
The activity doesn't correspond in any point at the description on viator.com. This is not a private activity, you drive your quad among 20 other customers. You can't chose the language of your guide. The departure and arrival time don't match too. You don't need a licence because the quad is a 50cc. Nevertheless, the trip was good and the staff is friendly.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Dear Aldo, Thank you for joining our tour and we are happy to see you enjoyed the trip and our friendly and experienced guide and team. Our tour is only in English and sometimes we get last moment guests who wish to participate that is why there were more guests. If they are coming from different parts of the island to join us, its not nice to turn them way after driving all the way here to join the tour. Thank you for taking the time to review us and have a wonderful winter time Georgios Grammenos
star-5
Perfect experience if you've always wanted to try out a quad
floou
, Jun 2021
Our tour was super fun and exciting and our guide was great as well, he made sure we felt safe the entire time of the trip!
icon Response from Host , Jul 2021
Dear Floou, Thank you so much for this wonderful review regarding your Quad Safari tour experience with us! We are so very pleased to hear that you were overall satisfied with our quads, services, tour itinerary and to know that you had fun time during your quad safari tour experience with us! Kind regards and best wishes, we hope to see you again in the near future, safe travels, George Grammenos and Jimmy
star-5
Exploring the scenery
Atalis_Z
, Oct 2020
Very fun experience that I would definitely recommend. Good period of time riding on the quad bikes seeing the best views of Corfu
icon Response from Host , Nov 2020
Thank you for taking some time for reviewing our quad safari tour with such kind words. you make us extremely happy to see that you enjoyed yourselves. we hope to have you again with us in the near future. safe travels George

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu
Adventure Quad ATV Safari Guided Tour at The Pink Palace in Agios Gordios, Corfu

star-466

4 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$64.92

star-4.52

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.14

star-58

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.41

star-00

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$112.14

star-52

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$57.84

star-58

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$41.31

star-549

15 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$147.55

star-3.518

10 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$35.41

Explore Similar Things to Do