Recent Searches
Clear

Corfu Private Yacht Cruise

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Gouvia, Greece
Corfu Private Yacht Cruise
Likely to Sell OutLikely to Sell Out

From $339.21 per group (up to 10)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 to 8 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Operators have paid Viator more to have their experiences featured here

Overview

Experience Corfu by water on this private sailboat cruise. Bring up to 8 people on this customizable adventure and catch amazing views of Old Town Corfu, the Old Fortress, Garitsa Bay, Vido and Pontikonissi islands. Take a refreshing swim and enjoy an open bar with wine and beer, complimentary snacks, and access to snorkeling gear.
  • Explore the beautiful Corfu coast on a small-group sailboat excursion
  • Marvel at eye-popping views of Old Town, the Fortress, and Garitsa Bay
  • Use complimentary snorkel equipment while swimming in crystal clear water
  • Take advantage of unlimited beer, wine, and soda, and enjoy delicious snacks
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Light refreshments
Snacks
Beer, wine and soft drinks
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Private tour
Hotel pickup
Hotel drop-off
D-Marin Gouvia Marina , marina, Gouvia 491 00, Greece

MARINA GOUVIA-PIER i just opposite restaurant Argo ( Skipper will be there for you ).

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Balos Yachts Corfu
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Corfu Private Yacht Cruise?
A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by Corfu Private Yacht Cruise.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Corfu Private Yacht Cruise?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
See all safety measures taken by Corfu Private Yacht Cruise.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Corfu Private Yacht Cruise?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Corfu Private Yacht Cruise.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "He takes his queue from his clients as to what interests them and the opportunities for snorkelling in the pristine waters around the island are plentiful." See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
67 Reviews
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 67 reviews
star-5
Great Greek experience
KristiLee_T
, Jun 2022
Nice captain, clean boat, good food and drinks & they worked with our slight change of schedule- great experience!
star-5
Superb day out not to be missed
deborah_g
, May 2022
Was a fantastic day. Skipper looked after us really well. Themes was a very relaxed guy and we felt safe at all times. Swimming spots were immense and lunch in Taverna Agni. Was a great recommendation
2 travelers found this review helpful
star-5
So happy we did this yacht cruise!
Cynthia_L
, May 2022
What a beautiful day on a beautiful yacht in a beautiful place! Our tour guide, Θεμης, was very fun and knowledgeable. He took us to see the sites and explained what we were seeing. We had a swim in the Ionian, and he made us a “snack”, which turned out to be an entire lunch of sandwiches, vegetables, and chips! He even gave us good tips on things to do on land during the rest of our vacation. And he helped me with my Greek grammar! I would highly recommend this tour!
star-5
Amazing!!
Lucas_A
, May 2022
Skipper was very kind and friendly, swim spots were incredible. Skipper recommended a restaurant for lunch which was ideal!
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Fantastic day
Amy_G
, May 2022
We can’t recommend this excursion enough! Themis was our skipper, he was friendly, funny and polite, and made the experience a joy. The Yacht was in great condition and the refreshments were superb. All I can say is Thank you for a wonderful day!
star-5
We had the most wonderful...
John_S
, May 2022
We had the most wonderful morning cruise, it was an incredibly informative and relaxing trip. Huge thanks to everyone at Balos Yachts Corfu!
star-5
Fabulous boat trip
Joanee_B
, Oct 2021
I hired the yacht for myself and 2 girls. The boat was beautiful and the skipper very friendly and catered to whatever we wanted. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
It has been a great pleasure to have you on board, we are so happy you had enjoyed your time in Corfu sailing around with us. We hope in the future we will see you again for more unique experiences.
star-5
Sailboat half day experience
Tim_J
, Oct 2021
We are an adult family of 5 and booked a 4 hr tour, arrived just before 10am on sunny day in Oct , were introduced to our friendly skipper and taken straight on board. We had a short safety briefing /boat tips explanation. We felt very relaxed with the friendly informative approach. It was a very relaxing fun experience touring round the bay, seeing leper Island, corfu town and fortress from the sea, mouse island and out across the bay to stop for a swim and sandwich lunch anchored at a small cove. Then headed back to the marina. Great day out. Our skipper was helpful but not intrusive, Would do it again!!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future. Best regards
star-5
Great private charter.
Neil_A
, Oct 2021
My wife and I chartered the sailing boat and skipper exclusively for ourselves for a 4 hour trip which we thought was a bit extravagant at the time but in actual fact, it was such a great trip that it was definitely worth it. Seriously relaxing with drinks and lunch included. Our skipper, Demetrios, was a great host and very knowledgeable.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
It has been a great pleasure to have you on board, we are so happy you had enjoyed your time in Corfu sailing around with us. We hope in the future we will see you again for more unique experiences.
star-5
Fabulous day out we went...
Jeremy_p
, Sep 2021
Fabulous day out we went late September and was really hot did the morning trip 10.till 2.. The skipper was very informative about all the history of corfu and the swim stop perfect water temperature really warm all in all a great day out
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future. Best regards
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Best experience in Corfu! A +++
Pauls_S
, Sep 2021
Definitely recommend to do in Corfu! The best experience. Me and all my friends were absolutely excited about yacht, captain and also his stories about Corfu and amazing views of island. Captain was very friendly and made sure we felt good.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
It has been a great pleasure to have you on board, we are so happy you had enjoyed your time in Corfu sailing around with us. We hope in the future we will see you again for more unique experiences.
star-5
September 2021
Kristof_V
, Sep 2021
Nice boat trip Friendly staff Helpful host We kindly recommend this trip to all visitors of Corfu. We enjoyed it very much.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future. Best regards
star-5
Fantastic experience. Will definitely recommend to large groups.
Kevin_I
, Sep 2021
A group of seven friends travelled to Corfu and chose the Private Yatch Cruise for an activity. It definitely was one of the highlights of the entire trip. Themis our host was funny, friendly and fun. He made us feel comfortable from the very beginning and put us at ease for the four-hour boat ride. He had a well-stocked bar with alcohol and non-alcoholic beverages. I will highly recommend it if you are ever in Corfu region, well worth the money.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future.
star-5
Book this trip !!
Jessica_T
, Sep 2021
Incredible experience, Themis was an amazing host and we had the best time. Definitely the best part of our trip to Corfu.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together soon.
star-4
Relaxing Adventure.
Elizabeth_D
, Sep 2021
This was a great and relaxing way to end our Greece trip. The skipper was very informative and helpful. He was willing to work with us to get what we wanted out of the trip. Everything was very comfortable. The swimming we did was so fun and unique.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future. Best regards
star-5
Great experience, even better skipper!
Aadi_V
, Aug 2021
Loved the trip. Our skipper Themis was really nice and probably a great way of knowing about corfu was by talking to him. Jolly and fun guy. The ride itself was very pretty and totally customizable
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so happy you have enjoyed it. Hopefully we will be able to sail again together in the future. Best regards
star-4
Extremely Relaxing
Keith_S
, Aug 2021
Very relaxing day on board with our family and Spiros our Skipper. He shared his experience and knowledge of the island well. Spiros was very accommodating and took us to interesting places around the coastline which were on our wish list. Stopped for lunch as recommended but our booked table was not ready on arrival and we were required to rush lunch - no fault of Spiros’s. Perhaps a more substantial menu on board would avoid the need to stop off.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
It has been a great pleasure to have you on board, we are so happy you had enjoyed your time in Corfu sailing around with us. We hope in the future we will see you again for more unique experiences.
star-5
Amazing experience
Folake_A
, Sep 2020
The views were absolutely stunning. And the skipper was brilliant and patient with us. Will definitely recommend
1 traveler found this review helpful
star-4
Private 4 Hour Tour
April_H
, Aug 2020
We had a great time. Del was a good host. He provided us snacks and wine. He even ensured we got a little time with the Sail up, taking in the beautiful seas and Greek shoreline. I definitely recommend his tour.It was one of the highlights of our time in Corfu.
star-5
Super Sailing
miriam f
, Oct 2019
This was a big treat for us and I have to say that the day did not disappoint. Demetrius was charming, obliging and knowledgeable. He gave us a really good overview of the islands history and catered for our dietary needs. He takes his queue from his clients as to what interests them and the opportunities for snorkelling in the pristine waters around the island are plentiful. One of the best days we had on Corfu and I would recommend it unreservedly.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for your kind comments. I am glad you've enjoyed the cruise. Let's hope we will be able to cruise again together soon. Best regards Dimitris

Why you are seeing these recommendations

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Corfu Private Yacht Cruise
Likely to Sell Out
Corfu Private Yacht Cruise

star-567

3 to 8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$339.21

star-55

8 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$784.42

star-518

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$169.60

star-00

8 days

Free Cancellation

From
$943.42

star-00

8 days

Free Cancellation

From
$795.02

star-51

8 days

Free Cancellation

From
$943.42

star-00

2 days

Free Cancellation

From
$1,643.03

star-00

3 days

Free Cancellation

From
$2,385.05
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations