Recent Searches
Clear

Are you interested in?

Multi-day Tours
374 Tours & Activities
Mykonos Cruise Port Tours
12 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
2276 Tours & Activities

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano

star-4
|
Athens, Greece
17

From $894.77

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Learn more about our Covid-19 response.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults
Loading available options...


icon3 days  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Keeping you safe during COVID-19
What you can expect during your visit
Face masks required for guides in public areas
Face masks provided for travelers
Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
Social distancing enforced throughout experience
Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
Guides required to regularly wash hands
Regular temperature checks for staff
More questions?
(888) 651-9785

Overview

Planning a vacation to Athens is a major undertaking, so the thought of adding on (and having to plan) a few days in another destination can be more stressful than exciting. Avoid all of that stress and discover two well-loved Greek islands on a pre-planned three-day tour to Mykonos and Santorini, where the only major decision you’ll have to make is which restaurants you want to dine at for lunch and dinner. Transport, activities, and accommodation are all included in the tour price, making this an ideal option if you’re looking for a high value, low-stress option.
  • Avoid the regret that often comes with missing out on visiting the Greek islands
  • See the postcard-perfect sunset over the Santorini Caldera
  • Make the most of your time on Santorini and Mykonos on this private tour
  • See a side to Greece that you can’t experience in metropolitan Greece
Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Private Transfer from/to Piraeus port/hotel
Private transfers from/to port/hotel in each Island
2 Nights' accommodation
Fast Ferry tickets from Piraeus port/Santorini/Mykonos/Piraeus
Goody bag with gifts upon your arrival
Breakfast (2)
Meals & Personal Expenses
Optional Cruise Tours (available with extra cost)
Hotel city tax, 1,5€ or 3€ per room/night - paid at the hotel

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered

Ports

  • Piraeus port, Pireas 185 38, Greece


Departure Time

6:00 AM
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Note that we arrange double sharing room, for 2 persons & a triple room for 3 persons, if you wish other type of rooms please ask it with extra cost
  • Upon your booking we need to know your names as mentioned at your passport & your gender in order to issue the ferry tickets
  • Most travelers can participate
  • Post Covid 19 Policy on our vehicles Sedan: Maximum of 2 passengers in a sedan car and 4 passengers in a Minivan to secure social distance between tourists. For families with children, no limitations apply. All our tours will be Private tours to secure maximum hygiene. Vehicles will be sanitiazed before every pick-up. Hand sanitizing done before departure and after every major stop during the day. Tourists should wear facemasks. Fresh trash bag will be in every vehicle and waste will be destroyed at the end of every tour.
  • Free of charge / complimentary face masks and hand sanitizers
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate
  • OPERATED BY Private Tours Greece

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano?
A:
The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
See all safety measures taken by 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano?
A:
The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano?
A:
The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano?
A:
The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 7 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by 3 Day Greek Island Hopping, Santorini, Mykonos, Delos Cruise, Cruice to Volcano.

Reviews

4.0
star-4
7 Reviews
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-2 of 7 reviews
star-3
Ok visit for busy travelers
Katie S
, Sep 2019
This is a nice option if you don’t have loads of time to still see the islands of Santorini and Mykonos. We were picked up promptly from our Athens hotel and taken to the port. Our driver went out of his way to make sure we were dropped off at the right ship. The boat ride was very long, but overall passed quickly. When we arrived at Santorini, we spent 15 minutes searching for our driver. We had to make several calls and text messages before someone came to find us. He didn’t seem to know anything about our travels and had us leave our luggage in a random cafe before we started our excursion. Wr waited around for a long time and then almost missed our boat because we weren’t told where to go. We had also expected to go our hotel first but received our final itinerary the morning of our experience. When we returned from our excursion, we still did not have a driver. We again had to make several text messages to find out who was picking us up. Because the excursion was so long we only had two hours in the morning to quickly look at Santorini from land. We were happy that our driver picked us up from the hotel and brought us back to the ferry. Everything in Mykonos went very well. Our drivers all showed up with our names on their papers and were very easy to find. We highly recommend the Delos excursion. The Santorini excursion was nice and we loved seeing and climbing the volcano, but with limited time we wish we would have returned sooner. The hotels were decent. We chose 3 stars. In Santorini we were upgraded to 4 stars for free. The hotel was ok but beds were terrible. The sheets were so starched they felt like plastic. The Mykonos 3 star hotel was much better and more in the heart of the city. Overall, we had a nice time. We never met anyone actually from Private Tours Greece. We had expected we would be paired up with a bigger tour with PTG but never happened. Tours were with other companies.
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Dear Katie, Thank you for the time you took to write a review as we do believe that your feedback is very valuable. As you say, this tour is intented for travelers with limited time who wish to get the most out of their visit. In this 3 day private tour, you had the chance to visit probably the most cosmopolitan islands of Greece, participate in 2 cruises as well as have free time to stroll around each island. We do not quite understand your comments that you would expect to be paired up with a bigger tour since you had this time at your disposal. As far as the delay in Santorini, please have in mind that Santorini, especially this time of year, is very busy with thousands of people visiting the island, therefore you need to find the designated driver holding a sign with your name written on it. If you still have difficulty finding him, we provide you with his personal phone number so you can locate him. Moreover, the reason we arranged to leave your luggage at the affiliated coffee shop (with our own charge) is because the ferry boat arrivaed lated that scheduled and very close to the time of the cruise's departure. There was not time to transfer you to the hotel as you could have lost the cruise. At the end of the cruise in Santorini, as this was a group tour, there was a bus scheduled to transfer all the passengers and the pick up point was announced by the tour leader. Lastly, as we are a travel agency, meaning that we provide you with guaranteed services, 24/7 communication and we arrange evertyhing for you instead of you; from transfer services to accommodation and cruise tours. In any case, we are happy that you enjoyed your visit and we hope to see you again in the future where you will have more time to explore our beautiful country. Dimitra Katsaouni
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
.
Meander47048990023
, Jun 2019
Thoughtful reminders were sent by the tour operator on the pick up time and location. The information package provided had the necessary details and point of contact in case of enquiry about the trip. Dimitra was really helpful to arrange a last minute day tour while I was in Mykonos.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 116168P17

Explore Similar Things to Do